Simple bags

The Sevedge magazine features makers in every issue of the magazine. They choose artists that fulfil their criteria of well-fashioned design, beautiful raw materials and integrity in the process of making. They have also gathered a select group of items that we can buy direct from Selvedge web page.

I choose some bags, because I adore the simplicity of beauty that they represent. I think also I choose those bags because now I am in the moment of searching the right pattern of bag I want to sew for myself. Maybe you’ll find the righ for you … :-)

Côté Bastide Accessories

stylish Fog Linen by Yumiko Sekine

linen bag, pencil case and purse by Lotta Jansson

by Tobias and the Angel

Blue Tote Bag by Daniela Gregis

by Luisa Cevese

via: selvedge

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

