Believe

Today I found an interesting post about what one can belive… on the blog of Confessions from the Dollhouse. She confess:

I believe in not caring what people think…
I believe in living life on your terms…
I believe there are no timelines…
I believe in the power of women…
I believe rules are meant to be broken…
I believe you can pave your own way…
I believe everyone is allowed to have there own opinion, to be their own person, to make their own decisions…
I believe in big cities, small farms, and wide open spaces…
I believe in government subsidized condoms, birth control pills, tampons, and plan B…
I believe age and weight are just numbers and swears are only words….
I believe studies are studies…. not laws…
I believe only you can write your story, no one else…
I believe there is no such thing as perfection…
I believe in change… you can change… i can change… we can change the world…
I believe your opinion counts unless it doesn’t jive with mine…
I believe in Gavin for Governor and Hilary for President…
I believe in destiny…
I believe organized religion is scary….
I believe in the power of a single voice…
I believe inspiration is contagious…
I believe in painting the real picture vs. the pretty picture…
I believe money does not buy happiness…
I believe you are more then what you do for a living…
I believe that love wins always…

Some of mine:

I belive we are unique…

I belive that dreams can become true…

I belive in real friends…

I belive everything is possible…

I belive in me, because if I don’t no one will…

I belive that every problem resolves for the best…

I belive that we have the power to attract what we desire…

I belive that “It’s an ill wind (that blows nobody any good)”…


Please feel free to add in what do you belive. Thanks :-)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

